The Eagle's Eye

2011-2012 NHS Inductees

Natasha Lenart, Copy Editor

May 2, 2012

Filed under News, School News

Congratulations to the following students for being inducted into National Honor Society for the upcoming year! Edessa Adde Presley Brandt Joaquin Cardenas Angel Castillo Anna Cylwik Ivan Dimitrov Michelle Fuentes Lexie...

Keeping watch over student news at East Leyden High School